Medical specialties

The radiology department at the Saudi German Hospital / Dammam  has many advantages and includes the best and the latest advanced technical devices that provide its services, and support for the rest of the other depar

The Department of Dental and Maxillofacial Surgery at the Saudi German Hospital -  Dammam consists of clinics specializing in treating all dental and periodontal diseases, such as repair of facial and maxillary fractur

The Neurosurgery department of the Saudi German Hospital /  Dammam  is distinguished as one of the most advanced neurosurgery centers in the private sector in the Middle East, and the practice followed in this section

The department of vascular surgery in the Saudi German Hospital in  Dammam  is distinguished by following the latest technologies for treating vascular diseases.

The Department of Plastic Surgery at the Saudi German Hospital /  Dammam  has a distinguished team of skilled and best plastic surgeons, as well as a number of nurses who take care and follow the patients' condition wi

The Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics in  the Saudi German Hospital in Dammam  includes an elite group of professors, doctors and consultants to provide follow-up programs for normal pregnancy, diagnosis and trea

The Urology Department of the Saudi German Hospital -  Dammam  is one of the departments specializing in dealing with urinary tract diseases for males and females (kidneys, ureters, bladder and urethra), as well as dis

The Department of Psychiatry within the Saudi Hospital /  Dammam  assists patients with mental illnesses with the support of a multidisciplinary team that includes psychiatrists, social workers, and occupational therap

التخصصات الطبية

يضم القسم نخبة من الأساتذة الأطباء الإستشاريين والعرب لتقديم برامج متابعة الحمل الطبيعي والحمل الحرج وتشخيص وعلاج حالات الاجهاض المتكرر والتشخيص المبكر لاورام الجهاز التناسلي وحالات سقوط الرحم والمناظير الجراحية لعلاج حالات الاورام الرحم

يتوفر بالقسم أحدث الأجهزة الطبية والكوادر الطبية الماهرة والتي تساعد علي إجراء العديد من العمليات الجراحية مثل عمليات توسيع الشرايين بالقسطرة البالونية وعلاج القصور الدموي الشرياني الحاد والمزمن وعلاج دوالي الساقين وعلاج الجلطات وحالات القدم السكر

يقوم قسم الطب النفسي بتقديم خدمات متقدمة في علاج مرضى الإدمان والأمراض النفسية في مجالات إضطرابات الشيخوخة وأمراض المسنين والقلق النفسي والوسواس القهري وحالات الإكتئاب وحالات المرح الحاد او الإبتهاج والهوس والإضطرابات الجنسية المختلفة وإضطرابات ال

يضم قسم العلاج الطبيعي أحدث التجهيزات الطبية المتقدمة في مجالات إصابات الحبل الشوكي وإصابات العمل وحالات التاهيل والعلاج الحراري السطحي والعميق وتليين المفاصل وحالات التنبيه الكهربائي والعلاج المائي لتقوية العضلات والتدريب علي المشي لحالات ما بعد

يتوفر بالقسم أطباء إستشاريين وأخصائيين سعوديين وعرب علي أعلى مستوى من الكفاءة العلمية والطبية لعلاج حالات تركيب المفاصل وعلاج جميع حالات الكسور البسيطة والمركبة وكسور الحوض والعمود الفقري وجراحة عظام الأطفال والمناظير وإصابات الملاعب

يتم إجراء العديد من الجراحات الميكروسكوبية الدقيقة مثل عمليات إستئصال اورام المخ وقاع الجمجمة وبطنيات المخ وحالات آلام العصب الخامس وإستئصال أورام الحبل الشوكي وعلاج إصابات الاعصاب الطرفية وإصابات العمود الفقري وفرط تعرق اليدين وغيرها ويضم القسم أ

يتم بالقسم إجراء عدد كبير من الجراحات عبر المناظير الجراحية مثل جراخات القنوات المرارية وإصلاح الفتق وتكميم المعدة وفكل الإلتصاقات وإستصال الغدة الكظرية وتوجد أقسام أخرى لجراحات الأورام وجراحات الغدد الصماء وجراحات الشرج والقولون والراس والرقبة وق

يضم القسم عدة وحدات تقوم باجراء عمليات الحلق والفم وعمليات الأنف والجيوب الأنفية والحنجرة والحبال الصوتية وعمليات الأذن والجراحات الميكروسكوبية ووحدة السمعيات ووحدة زرع القوقعة الإلكترونية