Medical departments

The Neurology Department at the Saudi German Hospital Riyadh is a center of academic excellence over the past years, as our three-part mission includes meeting the health care needs of patients with neurological proble

The Department of Cardiology at the Saudi German Hospital, Riyadh, treats and monitors all cardiac conditions

Include:

All cases of acute heart attacks and chest pain

Acute and chronic cardiac muscle weakness

The procedures provided by the department:

 Digital radiology

The Department of Rheumatic Diseases at the Saudi German Hospital, Riyadh, provides all services related to the diagnosis and treatment of special rheumatic diseases that are related to the conditions of joints, soft t

Eye clinic inside the Saudi German Hospital Riyadh works to provide integrated health care services for all cases form children to adults, through consultants specialized in all special ophthalmic specialties s

The Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at the Saudi German Hospital, Riyadh includes an elite group of professors, doctors, consultants to provide follow-up programs for normal pregnancy, the diagnosis and treatme

The vascular surgery specialization is considered one of the delicate surgical specialties that occur under the supervision of qualified talents and experienced consultants.

The Department of Psychiatry is distinguished for its treatment of all conditions and different ages

They include:

التخصصات الطبية

يعد قسم الأمراض العصبية داخل مستشفى السعودي الألماني الرياض مركزًا للتميز الأكاديمي على مدار السنوات السابقة، حيث تشمل مهمتنا المكونة من ثلاثة أجزاء تلبية احتياجات الرعاية الصحية للمرضى الذين يعانون من مشاكل عصبية، وتط

يقوم قسم الأمراض القلبية بالمستشفى السعودي الألماني الرياض بعلاج ومتابعة كافة حالات القلب والتي

تشمل:

الفحوصات والاجراءات التي يقدمها القسم:

الأشعة الرقمية

فحوصات الموجات الصوتية

التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي

يُقدم قسم الأمراض الروماتيزمية بمستشفى السعودي الألماني الرياض كافة الخدمات المتعلقة بتشخيص وعلاج الأمراض الروماتزمية الخاصة التي تختص بحالات المفاصل، والأنسجة الرخوة، وأمراض المناعة الذاتية، بجانب أمراض الأنسجة الضامة

عيادة العيون داخل المستشفى السعودي الألماني الرياض تعمل على تقديم خدمات متكاملة للرعاية الصحية لكافة المراجعين من الأطفال والكبار من خلال استشاريين متخصصين في كافة تخصصات العيون الدقيقة مثل تصحيح النظر

يضم قسم النساء والولادة داخل مستشفى السعودي الألماني الرياض نخبة من الأساتذة الأطباء الاستشاريين لتقديم برامج متابعة الحمل الطبيعي وتشخيص وعلاج حالات الاجهاض المتكرر والتشخيص المبكر لأورام الجهاز التناسلي وحالات سقوط ا

يعتبر تخصص جراحة الأوعية الدموية من التخصصات الجراحية الدقيقة التي تحدث تحت اشراف كفاءات مؤهلة واستشاريين ذوي الخبرة، ويُعنى هذا التخصص بمشكلات الأوردة والشرايين حيث يقوم على علاج أمراض الشريان في البطن والصدر وتركيب ا

يمتاز قسم الأمراض النفسية بعلاجه لكافة الحالات ومختلف الأعمار

وتشمل: